I got window seat! My favorite. You know what’s better? An 13 hour flight with nobody sitting next to me in the middle seat! This trip is off to a good beginning! Flight is taking off!

Isle seats: best for those who can’t sit for long hours or needs to go to bathroom often. Can stretch legs by using the isles. And ideally don’t mind getting up often for people on the inside.

Window seat: treasure for those like me who ends up sleeping whole way enjoys the blue sky scenery and let your mind wonder on deep thoughts on meaning of life, future goals and long term visions. You can sleep by leaning on the window if you’re not sitting with someone you can lean your head on.

Middle seat: if you want to feel loved by others by sitting in the middle. Otherwise, I don’t see other benefits. Maybe best of both worlds of seeing outside the window and being closer to isle.

20131123-134953.jpg

20131123-135037.jpg

